ad sales. ad sales get started, ad sales image

Get Started Today

Thank you for taking time to review Buckeye's advertising solutions. From Cable TV advertising to digital advertising, billboard advertising, and video/graphic production our team has the tools to create and deliver your message.

To get started! Contact one of our advertising professionals, reach out to our offices directly, or fill out the form below. We will be sure to get in touch with you right away!

Our Team

Lauren Rightnowar Senior Account Executive


Lauren Rightnowar
Senior Account Executive
419-724-7248
lrightnowar@buckeyebroadband.com

Rachel Wielinski Account Executive


Rachel Wielinski
Account Executive
419-724-7237
rwielinski@buckeyebroadband.com

Chris Mitchell Account Executive


Chris Mitchell
Account Executive
419-724-8244
cmitchell@buckeyebroadband.com

Julie Krieg Account Executive


Julie Krieg
Account Executive
419-724-7907
jkrieg@buckeyebroadband.com

Paul Sweet Automotive Sales Manager


Paul Sweet
Automotive Sales Manager
419-724-8899
psweet@buckeyebroadband.com

Tommy Salazar Digital Sales Specialist


Tommy Salazar
Digital Sales Specialist
419-724-7671
tsalazar@buckeyebroadband.com

Chuck Hobbs Digital Campaign Specialist


Chuck Hobbs
Digital Campaign Specialist
419-724-7258
chobbs@buckeyebroadband.com

Jamie Blazevich Research & Promotions Specialist


Jamie Blazevich
Research & Promotions Specialist
419-724-8650
jblazevich@buckeyebroadband.com

Ron Schulz Senior Multi-Media Producer


Ron Schulz
Senior Multi-Media Producer
419-724-7213
rschulz@buckeyebroadband.com

Paul Krasa Senior Multi-Media Producer


Paul Krasa
Senior Multi-Media Producer
419-724-8989
pkrasa@buckeyebroadband.com

Brent Sobczak Multi-Media Producer


Brent Sobczak
Multi-Media Producer
419-724-8954
bsobczak@buckeyebroadband.com

Adrian Vitou Multi-Media Producer


Adrian Vitou
Multi-Media Producer
419-724-7245
avitou@buckeyebroadband.com

Jodi Dixon Local Stations Promotions Coordinator


Jodi Dixon
Local Stations Promotions Coordinator
419-724-7234
jdixon@buckeyebroadband.com

Heather Emmitt Production Asst/Ad Sales Responsible Agent


Heather Emmitt
Production Asst/Ad Sales Responsible Agent
419-724-7295
hemmitt@buckeyebroadband.com

Vickie Halamay Billing Specialist / Responsible Agent


Vickie Halamay
Billing Specialist / Responsible Agent
419-724-7280
vhalamay@buckeyebroadband.com

Kathy Limpf Traffic Coordinator / Responsible Agent


Kathy Limpf
Traffic Coordinator / Responsible Agent
419-724-7660
klimpf@buckeyebroadband.com

Courtney Wiegand Finance, Planning, and Reporting Manager


Courtney Wiegand
Finance, Planning, and Reporting Manager
419-724-3774
cwiegand@buckeyebroadband.com

Lance Morgan Director, Media Sales & Creative Services


Lance Morgan
Director, Media Sales & Creative Services
419-724-7283
lmorgan@buckeyebroadband.com

Our Offices

Toledo

2700 Oregon Rd.
Northwood, OH 43619

For all Toledo representatives
419-724-2225 (Office)
419-724-4887 (Fax)

Erie

774 Crossings Rd.
Sandusky, OH 44870

For all Sandusky representatives
419-627-1600 (Office)
419-627-0180 (Fax)

Get In Touch

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you in a timely manner.

We appreciate your interest in Buckeye Broadband.

 

Services Interested in